国际货物多式联运

我们为您提供有时效且费率实惠的各种送货方式

Distance does not matter

New Silk Road is nearly as fast as air transport and twice as fast as transport by sea.
Consolidated storage in Shanghai and Hong-Kong by new railway Silk Road allows for distribution and dispatch of freight from China to Europe.
FCL and LCL dispatches from East to West, from China to Europe, and from Europe to China by the same transport.

国际货物运输、物流

M&TM freight有限责任公司是一家国际货运代理公司,于1995年在莫斯科成立。公司从事进出口运输业务。公司的主要目标是为客户提供进出口业务方面的服务。 M&TM freight自2001年起成为英国货运代理和物流公司行业协会(BIFA)的成员。

详情

私人物品国际运输、搬迁

自1995年起我司通过公路、航空、铁路和水路运输工具从事私人物品在全球范围内的运输。办理进出口清关手续、保险与储存以及其他伴生服务。 M&TM freight自2002年起成为国际搬家协会(IAM)的成员。

详情

俄罗斯境内的商务运输、搬家

我们拥有俄罗斯境内运输组织的丰富经验。无论是城市间货物运输、莫斯科市内的公司搬家、住宅搬家还是郊外搬家,具备重要的物质基础和久经考验的员工工作为可靠性和质量提供了保障,并高效解决了您的任务!

详情

为什么是我们? 为什么我们被信任了20多年

针对客户的综合解决方案

我们工作的重点是通过全套服务来帮助我们的客户完成进出口运输。

费率灵活,因客户而异

灵活的费率计算系统、监督货物运送情况并及时告知货物转运状态保证了针对客户的个性化方案。我们看重与每个客户保持长期关系。

广泛的伙伴关系网

M&TM freight与知名航运公司Maersk、CMA-CGM、OOCL、NYK、MSC、 Unifeeder、Transfennica、航空公司Lufthansa、Aeroflot以及众多汽运公司签订了直接代理协议。

在欧洲的办公室和仓库

为了保证提高高水平服务,公司在伦敦(1998年)、汉堡(2010年)、维尔纽斯(2015年)、明斯克(2017年)建立了自己的办公室和仓库。

FAQ 常见问题

  • 我们公司计划搬家,但不清楚具体搬运的是什么?
    这种情况下您只需支付完成的那个工作量。再次合作时我们会乐意将您当作我们的企业客户。
  • 可以在不停工的前提下搬办公室吗?
    当然可以!我们的专业人员在进行评估后会考虑贵方所有的要求并制定不破坏贵方员工工作的搬迁计划。我们会预先为贵方提供专门的纸箱用于独立包装贵方员工的私人物品,而晚上在工作日结束后我们的专业作业队将对贵方办公桌椅、档案袋和其他办公室财产进行拆装。贵方物品将会在休息日运达新地址,打开办公自动化设备包装,办公桌椅组装好并按计划分别放好,而档案将拆开包装并放在原来的位置上。周一贵方员工像回到老位子一样工作。如果贵方员工的数量过大,那么可以实行分部门搬家,还是不会破坏公司的运转。我们的专业人员在任何情况下都会为贵方制定最优搬家算法。
  • 可以修改搬家费用吗?
    评估后约定的所有条件不变时当然不可以。再多说一点,如果工作完成后最终计算时贵方财产数量变少了,费用会减少的。即使您还想再搬走几个桌子,那么费用还维持原样,而当数量大增时比如郊外搬家,您可以获得大的折扣!
  • 可以通过电话评估费用吗?
    数量不大时我们可以通过电话回答您,但是最好让经理上门评估。这一服务完全免费,也有助于优化运输费用。

    Request a Quote

    Exact or approximate dimensions, volume and weight.

    What kind of cargo?

    Country and city where to obtain your cargo

    Country and city where to deliver your cargo

    When to pick up cargo.

MULTIMODAL FREIGHT

We offer you various means of delivery at economically beneficial rates and within the acceptable period of time.

"Distance does not matter"

New Silk Road is nearly as fast as air transport and twice as fast as transport by sea.
Consolidated storage in Shanghai and Hong-Kong by new railway Silk Road allows for distribution and dispatch of freight from China to Europe.
FCL and LCL dispatches from East to West, from China to Europe, and from Europe to China by the same transport.

The international carriage of goods, logistics

LLC M&TM Freight is an international freight forwarding company founded in 1995 in Moscow. It is engaged in organisation of import and export transportations. The company’s main purpose is to provide assistance to clients in export and import operations. M&TM Freight has been a BIFA member since 2001.

Learn more

International transportation of personal things, relocation

International freight forwarding company LLC M&TM Freight was founded in Moscow in 1995. Since then the company has been engaged in organisation of transportation of personal belongings by road, air, railway and sea transport, the company carries out export and imports, customs clearance operations, arranges insurance and storage as well as other accompanying services. M&TM Freight has been an IAM member since 2002.

Learn more

Commercial transportation

Company "M&TM Freight" has a considerable experience in organization of transportations within Russia. Be it long distance transportation, office, apartment or holiday travel in Moscow - the existence of serious material base and the work is time-tested employees guarantee reliability, quality and prompt solution to your problem!

Learn more

Why us? The reason why we are chosen for more than 20 years

Comprehensive solution for our clients

One of the key aspects of our operation is to help our clients in export and import transportation including the entire service.

Flexible rate, individual approach to each client

Flexible system of rate calculation, control of freight movement and timely provision of information of its transit status allows us to ensure individual approach to each of our clients. It is important to us to build long term relations with our clients.

Wide network of agents and partners

M&TM Freight is in direct agency contractual relations with well-known shipping companies, air and motor transportation carriers.

Office and storage facilities in Europe

To provide high a level of service the company has opened its offices and storage facilities in UK (1998), Hamburg (2010), Vilnius (2015), Minsk (2017).

FAQ Frequently asked questions

  • Our company wants to move but we don't know yet how many things exactly we will move. What should we do?
    In this case you only pay for the amount of work that was performed. And when you call we will be happy to see you as our corporate client.
  • Can I transfer the office without stopping of the working process?
    Of course, Yes! In the evaluation conducted by our specialist, he will take into account all your wishes and develop a plan of relocation that will not disrupt your employees. In advance, we will deliver to you special cardboard boxes for self-packing of personal belongings of your employees, and in the evening, after the end of the day, you will have our special team that will conduct the disassembly and packaging of furniture, archived folders and other office items. At weekends, all your belongings will be delivered to the new address, equipment unpacked, furniture assembled and placed according to the plan, and the archive will be unpacked and placed the same as was in the old place. Monday your employees back to work as the old place. If the number of your employees are so great, you can move departments that will not break the company. Our specialists in any case will develop an optimal algorithm of moving.
  • You can change the cost of the move?
    While maintaining all the conditions stipulated in the evaluation, of course not! And say more if the final calculation after execution of the work scope of your property will be less – price reduced! And even if you do decide to pick up a couple of tables, the cost will remain the same, but with a significant increase in, for example, when a country moving you can count on a significant discount!
  • Is it possible to estimate the cost by the phone?
    With a slight amount, no more than 5 jobs, we may respond to you by phone, but in any case it is better to call the Manager to assess, because this service is completely free and does not oblige you. When assessing by phone Manager, as a rule, lays in the cost of all possible risks, whereby the cost can be too high, or alternatively calls the price is much lower then hoping to get the client more money.

Request a Quote

Exact or approximate dimensions, volume and weight.

What kind of cargo?

Country and city where to obtain your cargo

Country and city where to deliver your cargo

When to pick up cargo.

Privacy Preference Center